Director Professor Jean MacLellan Telephone: 0141 444 8376 Email: jean.maclellan@strath.ac.uk   Strategic Business Lead Donald Macleod Telephone: 0141 444 8148 Email: donald.w.macleod@strath.ac.uk   Autism Network Scotland Improvement Officers Lynsey Stewart Telephone: 0141 444 8145 Email: lynsey.stewart@strath.ac.uk Corrie Mclean Telephone: 0141 444 8251 E Mail: c.mclean@strath.ac.uk Graham Anderson Telephone: 0141 444 8144 Email: graham.anderson@strath.ac.uk Christine Collingwood Telephone: 0141 444 8143 Email: christine.collingwood@strath.ac.uk   Autism Engagement and Participation Officer Thom Kirkwood Email: t.kirkwood@strath.ac.uk   Events and Marketing Officer Lesley Evans Telephone: 0141 444 8253 Email: lesley.evans@strath.ac.uk   Training and Enquiries Officer Laura Hill Telephone: 0141 444 8208 Email: laura.j.hill@strath.ac.uk   Autism Network Scotland Administration Eileen Keogh Telephone: 0141 444 8146 Email: eileen.keogh@strath.ac.uk     No Vacancies Autism Network Scotland currently has no vacancies. All future employment opportunities will be advertised via the University of Strathclyde's Current Vacancies page.