National Autism Lead Co-ordinator

Professor Jean MacLellan
Telephone: 0141 444 8376
Email: jean.maclellan@strath.ac.uk

 

National Autism Project Manager

Donald Macleod
Telephone: 0141 444 8148
Email: donald.w.macleod@strath.ac.uk

 

Autism Network Scotland Advisers

Lynsey Stewart
Telephone: 0141 444 8145
Email: lynsey.stewart@strath.ac.uk

Corrie Mclean
Telephone: 0141 444 8251
E Mail: corrie.mclean@strath.ac.uk

 

Events & Marketing Officer

Lesley Evans
Telephone: 0141 44 8253
Email: lesley.evans@strath.ac.uk

 

Autism Network Scotland Administration

Alistair Gilmour
Telephone: 0141 444 8208
Email: alistair.gilmour@strath.ac.uk

Eileen Keogh
Telephone: 0141 444 8146
Email: eileen.keogh@strath.ac.uk