Director

Professor Jean MacLellan
Telephone: 0141 444 8376
Email: jean.maclellan@strath.ac.uk

 

Project Manager

Donald Macleod
Telephone: 0141 444 8148
Email: donald.w.macleod@strath.ac.uk

 

Autism Network Scotland Improvement Officers

Lynsey Stewart
Telephone: 0141 444 8145
Email: lynsey.stewart@strath.ac.uk

Corrie Mclean
Telephone: 0141 444 8251
E Mail: corrie.mclean@strath.ac.uk

Graham Anderson
Telephone: 0141 444 8144
Email: graham.anderson@strath.ac.uk

Christine Collingwood
Telephone: 0141 444 8143
Email: christine.collingwood@strath.ac.uk

 

Events & Marketing Officer

Lesley Evans
Telephone: 0141 444 8253
Email: lesley.evans@strath.ac.uk

 

Wider Engagement Consultant

Thom Kirkwood
Email: thom.kirkwood@strath.ac.uk

 

Autism Network Scotland Administration

Alistair Gilmour
Telephone: 0141 444 8208
Email: alistair.gilmour@strath.ac.uk

Eileen Keogh
Telephone: 0141 444 8146
Email: eileen.keogh@strath.ac.uk