At each of the events on the Menu of Interventions Roadshow, the information gathered from delegates on the day has been collated and can be found below.

 

For each of the 14 “challenges” we collected information about the following:

  • Specific relevant links.
  • Specific relevant strategies.
  • Specific relevant documents.
  • Specific relevant strategies.
We are in the process of gathering relevant information to meet these 14 challenges. If you would like to contribute to the information collected below, please contact us at autism.network@strath.ac.uk.

 

ABERDEEN – Date & Venue TBC

 

ARGYLL & BUTE – Wednesday 23rd July 2014 – Council Chambers, Argyll and Bute Council Headquarters, Lochgilphead

 

AYRSHIRE – Thursday 3rd July 2014 – Sir Alexander Fleming Centre, 16 Woodstock Street, Kilmarnock

 

DUMFRIES & GALLOWAY – Monday 26 June 2014 – Cargen Tower, Garroch Business Park, Garroch Loaning, Dumfries DG2 8PN

 

DUNDEE – Wednesday 27th August –  Venue TBC

 

EDINBURGH – Thursday 31 July 2014 – Number 6 One Stop Shop, 24 Hill Street, Edinburgh, EH2 3JZ

 

FIFE – Tuesday 20 May 2014 – Falkland House School, Falkland Estate, Falkland, Fife KY15 7AE

 

GLASGOW – Wednesday 20th August 2014 – 117 Brook Street, Bridgeton, Glasgow, G40 3AP

 

HIGHLANDS – Monday 14 July 2014 – Venue TBC

 

LANARKSHIRE – Tuesday 27 May 2014 – Lanarkshire One Stop Shop, 141 North Orchard Street, Motherwell, ML1 3JL

 

PERTH – Wednesday 14 May 2014 – Perth Autism Support, 28-30 Market Street, Perth PH1 5QH

 

SCOTTISH BORDERS – Date and Venue TBC

 

STIRLING – Tuesday 19th August 2014 – Plus (Forth Valley) LTD, Broadleys Road, Springkerse Industrial Estate, Stirling FK7 7ST